Home I Links I Site map I Call us: 0118 923 1267 Click here to view our home page Click here to view our useful links
Athletics groupYoung people open canoeing

You are here: Contact us

About us

Please contact us as shown below. Alternatively, you can complete our e-mail contact form.

General Enquiries
Berkshire Youth
Watlington House
44 Watlington Street
Reading, RG1 4RJ
T: 01189 090 927 • F: 01189 588 456
E: admin@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Chief Executive
David Seward
T: 01189 090 926
E: ceo@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Operations Director
Sarah Emery
T: 07884 310 426
E: sarah.emery@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Finance Administrator
Debbie Dye
T: 01189 090 924
E: debbie.dye@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Activities Team Leader
Jessica Kirby
T: 07881 941 345
E: jessica.kirby@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Youth & Community Work Manager
Gareth Mepham
T: 07928 816 186
E:gareth.mepham@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator
Holly Raby
T: 07769 218 782
E: holly.raby@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Lead for Mental Health & Wellbeing
Lisa-Marie Forge
T: 07881 941 342
E: lisa-marie.forge@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Training and Volunteer Development Manager
Richard Jennings
T: 07881 941 343
E: richard.jennings@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Data & Information Officer
Sue Tabor
T: 0118 9090 927
E: sue.tabor@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Training Dept
T: 0118 9090 927
E: admin@berkshireyouth.co.uk

 

First Aid Training
Richard Jennings
T: 07881 941 343
E: richard.jennings@berkshireyouth.co.uk

SPLAT Bookings

T: 0118 9090 927
E: jessica.kirby@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Development Worker
Elaine Wealleans
T: 07973 781 491
E:elaine.wealleans@berkshireyouth.co.uk

 



 

Berkshire Youth Safeguarding Contacts


Contact form


If you would like to contact Berkshire Youth, please complete the form below. Once you're happy that all details are checked and correct, please click 'Submit' to send the form.

Please note: Fields marked with (*) are mandatory. If these fields are not completed the form cannot be processed.

 

Contact us to learn more about Berkshire Youth.

Investor in People

Berkshire Youth – Watlington House, 44 Watlington Street, Reading, RG1 4RJ.
Tel: 0118 909 0927. Email: admin@berkshireyouth.co.uk
Berkshire Youth is the operating name of Berkshire Association of Clubs for Young People (BACYP)
Company Limited by Guarantee No. 04493501. Registered Charity No. 1106341.
© Copyright 2015 BACYP - All Rights Reserved.

Jade cartoon